Archives

Dining Guide

Dining Guide

K E Y

FEATURES:

© Credit Cards Accepted Å ABC Permit ß Banquet Room ® Reservations Suggested § Smoke Free Outdoor Dining Handicap Accessible

PRICES:

$ 8 $$ 9-14 $$$ 15-21 $$$$ 22 & up *restaurants rotated weekly*

American Bayberry Restaurant 336.777.3191 420 High Street Winston-Salem hawthorneinn.com/bayberryrestaurant Å © $$ Cagneys’ Restaurant 336.992.2129 801 South Main Street Kernersville 336.724.0940 2201 Cloverdale Avenue Winston-Salem © $ Filling Station 336.724.7600 871 West Fourth Street Winston-Salem theoldfourthstreetfillingstation.com Å © $ Kernel Kustard 336.499.3391 245 Fox Lake Court Winston-Salem kernelkustard.com © $ Omega 336.724.5262 1498 Peters Creek Parkway Winston-Salem © $$ Sweet Potatoes 336.727.4844 529 N.Trade St Winston-Salem sweetpotatoes-arestaurant.

com Å © $$ The Grille @ UNCG 336.275.9388 423-A Tate Street Greensboro © $ Bagels & Bakeries Cafe Carolina & Bakery 803 Friendly Center Road Greensboro 336.854.1130 cafecarolina.com Å © § $ Great Harvest Bread Company 336.855.3853 2715 Grandview #A Greensboro greatharvest.com © $ Simple Kneads 336.370.4446 227 S. Elm Street #B Greensboro © $ Barbeque 336.431.4969 736 W. Fairfield Road High Point © $ Carter Brother’s 336.869.9946 2305 N. Main Street High Point carterbrothersbbq.com © $ Pig Pickins 336.777.0105 613 Deacon Boulevard Winston-Salem 336.923.2285 3560 Reynolda Boulevard Winston-Salem pigpickins.com © $ Bars/Grills Brass Taps 336.510.6950 2506 Battleground Avenue Greensboro thebrasstaps.com Å © $ Grey’s Tavern 336.617.5341 343 South Elm Street Greensboro greystavern.com Å © $ J.P Looney’s 336.852.1331 3021 Spring Garden Street Greensboro 336.882.9812 3793 Samet Drive Suite 165 High Point myspace.com/jplooneys sonsofmayberry.com/JP Å © $

Southern Lights 336.379.9414 105 N. Smyres Place Greensboro Å © $$ Bistros Mozelle’s Fresh Southern Bistro 336.703.5400 878 West Fourth Street Winston-Salem mozelles.com Å © $ Newtown Bistro & Bar 336.659.8062 420 Jonestown Road, #U Winston-Salem newtownbistro.com Å © $ Solaris 336.378.0198 125 Summit Avenue Greensboro gettapas.com Å © ® $$ Undercurrent Restaurant 336.370.1266 327 Battleground Avenue Greensboro Å © § ® $$ Zen 336.272.3995 216 South Elm Street Greensboro Å © § $ Cafes Cafe Gelato 336.725.9110 845 Reynolda Road Winston-Salem cafegelatowinstonsalem. com © $ Cafe Pasta 336.272.1308 305 State Street Greensboro cafepasta.com Å © ® ß $ Caffe Prada 336.793.2468 390 N. Broad Street Winston-Salem caffeprada.com Å © $ Camel City Cafe 336.734.1797 401 West Fourth Street Winston-Salem 336.274.8646 114 N. Elm Street Greensboro centercitycafeinc.com Å © ® $$ Caribbean Oasis Bar & Carribbean Cuisine 336.724.0546 2105 Silas Creek Parkway Winston-Salem nccluboasis.com

© $ Paradise Restaurant 336.273.3552 2006-A Randleman Road Greensboro © § $ Zion Bar and Grill 336.834.1899 5601 Roanne Way Greensboro Å © $ Chili Cincy’s Downtown 336.378.9774 115 E. February 1 Place Greensboro © § $ Chinese Chao Praya 336.659.1841 3320 Silas Creek Parkway Winston-Salem © $ China Cafe 336.297.4033 2408 Spring Garden Street Greensboro © $ Szechuan Palace 336.768.7123 3040 Healy Drive Winston-Salem spalace.net Å © $$ Fine Dining & Steakhouses Alexander Deveraux 336.632.0088 800 High Point Road Greensboro Å © $$ Gate City Chop House 336.294.9977 106 S. Holden Rd Greensboro chophousesofnc.com Å © ß ® $$ String & Splinter 336.882.8191 305 West High Avenue High Point Å ß © ® $$$ Texas Land & Cattle 336.760.9066 1110 Creekshire Way Winston-Salem Å ß © ® $$ Greek Apollo Flame 336.377.2199 150 Hanes Mill Court Winston-Salem apolloflame.com Å © $ Athena Greek Tavern 336.794.3069 680 South Stratford Road Winston-Salem

athenagreektaverna.net Å © $$ Mykonos Grill 336.218.1113 4633 W. Market Street Greensboro Å © $ Indian Golden India 336.777.0004 2837 Fairlawn Drive Winston-Salem © $ India Mahal 336.297.9544 3008 High Point Road Greensboro Å © $$ Kabab & Curry 336.297.9544 3008 High Point Road Greensboro Å © § ® $$ Saffron Indian Cuisine 336.574.3300 1500 Mill Street, Suite 104 Greensboro saffronindiancuisine.com Å © § $$ Irish Cetic Cafe 336.703.0641 924 South Marshall Street Winston-Salem thecelticcafe.com Å © $$ The Claddagh 336.841.0521 130 E.. Parrish Avenue High Point thecladdaghrestaurant.com Å © ß $$ Finnigan’s Wake 336.723.0322 620 N. Trade Street Winston-Salem finniganswakepub.com Å © $$ M’Coul’s Public House 336.378.0204 110 West McGee Street Greensboro mcoulspub.com myspace.com/mcouls Å © ß $ Italian Amalfi Harbour 336.294.0020 4514 W. Market Street Greensboro Å © $$ Bon Appetit Cafe 336.722.4222 101 West Fourth Street Winston-Salem © $ Coppola’s Pizzeria & Italian Restaurant 336.922.1190 3512 Yadkinville Road Winston-Salem Å © $$

Elizabeth’s Italian Restaurant 336.643.6801 5502 Oak Ridge Commons Oak Ridge elizabethsitalianrestaurant.com © § ® $$ Vincenzo’s Italian Restaurant 336.765.3176 3449 Robinhood Road Winston-Salem www.vicenzosws.com Å © ® $$ Vito’s Italian Restaurant 336.370.0084 2258 Golden Gate Drive Greensboro Å © ® $$ Japanese Asahi Japanese Steak House 336.855.8883 4520 W. Market Street #B Greensboro Å © ® $$ Fuji Japanese Steak & Seafood 336.869.9000 133 E. Parris Avenue High Point Å © § $$ Kabuto 336.852.5550 1617 Stanley Road Greensboro kabutosteakhouse.com Å ß © § $$ Tokyo Shapiro 336.725.4141 215 West 4th Street Winston-Salem © $ Mediterranean Zaytoon Mediterranean Cafe 301 North Elm Street Greensboro, NC 27401 336.373.0211 zaytoongreensboro.com © § $ Mexican Moe’s Grill 336.854.2044 4211 W. Wendover Avenue Greensboro 336.273.8102 1744 Battleground Avenue Greensboro www.moes.com Å © § $ Pizza 336.333.9393 1608 West Friendly Avene Greensboro 336.375.8666 2712-B North Church Street Greensboro 336.333.3340 5710 High Point Road

Share: