June 26, 2014 12:00

Reach Us

The YES! Weekly Crew


PUBLISHER
Charles Womack - publisher@yesweekly.com

EDITORIAL

EDITOR:
Jeff Sykes - jeff@yesweekly.com

STAFF WRITER:

Whitney Kenerly - whitney@yesweekly.com

Daniel Schere - Daniel@yesweekly.com

MUSIC EDITOR:
Ryan Snyder - ryan@yesweekly.com

MOVIE WRITER:

Mark Burger - marksburger@yahoo.com

THEATRE WRITER:

Lenise Willis - lenise@yesweekly.com


CONTRIBUTORS:
Amy Alkon, Clay Howard, Jim Longworth, Chuck Norris, D.G. Martin, Alison Rosen


DESIGN DEPARTMENT

Alex Eldridge - designer@yesweekly.com

Austin Kindley - ArtDirector@yesweekly.com


VIDEO/SOCIAL MEDIA DIRECTOR

Melissa Rodriguez - Melissa@yesweekly.com


ADVERTISING

ADVERTISING INQUIRIES EMAIL : Publisher@yesweekly.com

MARKETING EXECUTIVES:

Brad McCauley - brad@yesweekly.com

Travis Wageman - travis@yesweekly.com


ADVERTISING DOWNLOADS

1) Media Kit - Click Here
2) Demographics - Click Here
3) Coverage Map - Click Here

Y!W HEADQUARTERS
5500 Adams Farm Lane
Suite 204
Greensboro, NC 27407
(ph) 336.316.1231
(fax) 336.316.1930
(web) www.yesweekly.com

Also in about us


EVENTS CALENDAR

FACEBOOK FEED

STORY COMMENTS