Contact

LOCATIONS

Find a Yes! Weekly near you.


ADVERTISING INFORMATION

1) Yes! Weekly Media Kit
2) Demographics-2016
3) Coverage Map
Advertising inquiries : Publisher@yesweekly.com


THE CREW

PUBLISHER

Charles Womack – publisher@yesweekly.com

EDITORIAL

EDITOR:
Katie Murawski – katie@yesweekly.com 

MOVIE WRITER:
Mark Burger – marksburger@yahoo.com

THEATRE WRITER:
Lenise Willis – lenise@yesweekly.com

CONTRIBUTORS:
Amy Alkon, Jim Longworth, Chuck Shepherd

DESIGN DEPARTMENT

Alex Eldridge – designer@yesweekly.com
Austin Kindley – ArtDirector@yesweekly.com

ADVERTISING

Advertising inquiries: Publisher@yesweekly.com

ADVERTISING MANAGER
Katharine Osborne – kat@yesweekly.com
MARKETING EXECUTIVES
Brad McCauley – brad@yesweekly.com
Travis Wageman – travis@yesweekly.com
Claudia Burnett – claudia@yesweekly.com

ADVERTISING DOWNLOADS

1) Yes! Weekly Media Kit
2) Demographics
3) Coverage Map


YES! WEEKLY HEADQUARTERS

5500 Adams Farm LaneSuite 204Greensboro, NC 27407Map(ph) 336.316.1231(fax) 336.316.1930(web) www.yesweekly.com


ABOUT YES! WEEKLY

YES! Weekly began as a concept in December 2004, and was on the streets of Greensboro by Jan. 4, 2005.Our mission was to bring hard and fair news, insightful commentary and comprehensive cultural writing.Since then we have expanded our coverage to include High Point, Winston-Salem, Kernersville, Jamestown, Archdale, Thomasville, Clemmons, Oak Ridge, Summerfield and the other cities and towns of the North Carolina Piedmont Triad.With a commitment to honest coverage, common-sense editorial policy and great writing, YES! Weekly has become a vital part of the Triad media scene, breaking stories, uncovering hidden cultural gems and winning both statewide and regional awards.